losing it losing it losing it

i intend on using this site functionally as a blog in some ways but i do not know how to do that so it will basically just be like a status for the time being


here is of those: 3/6/23

tomorrow is one of my best friend's birthdays!!! happy early birthday dan :D. outside of that i'm pretty stoked for this week, the first senior show is this week and ill be staying after school for like 5 hours LOL. itll give me time to get work done but also be a little silly. i might go and retake a test during that time. depends on whats going on w my apes teacher. my zine is coming along pretty nicely. im getting excited about the future because i now feel confident that i wont just me left by myself after graduation. it feels good to know theres people who care about me and actually want to spend time with me outside of school life. i have always been so scared of planning ahead but now it feels like life is actually happening.


art wips


have a good one


here is a button to return to the home page